2015 in Film: A Running List

The films I’ve seen this year and the grades I’ve given them

I wish I had time to write a review for every film I see in a year, but I don’t. I rarely have enough time to see all the films released in a year. Hopefully this gives readers and movie lovers like myself a chance to see which movies I think are worth seeing and which to avoid!

If you would like a detailed rundown on how my grading system works, click here!

Downloads1

Movie:                                                                                                     Grade:          

Kingsman: The Secret Service B
Fifty Shades of Grey D-
The Culling F
The Divergent Series: Insurgent D+
Backcountry B-
Furious 7 B-
The Wedding Ringer C-
The Water Diviner C+
The Boy Next Door F
The Avengers: Age of Ultron B-
Spongebob: Sponge out of Water C+
Chappie C-
Ex Machina A
It Follows A-
Welcome to Me D+
Extinction D-
Mad Max: Fury Road A+
Mommy A-
71 B-
The Voices C+
Jurassic World A-
Maggie D+
insidious: Chapter 3 C
Jupiter Ascending C+
Cinderella C+
I Am Big Bird B-
While We’re Young C
Creep C+
Get Hard D+
Slow West A-
Terminator Genisys D
Inside Out B
Lava (Short Film) D+
Ant-Man C-
Spy B
Ted 2 C-
Clouds of Sils Maria B-
Poltergeist C+
Home B
Cop Car A-
Air D+
Woman in Gold C+
Trainwreck C+
Tales of the Grim Sleeper A-
Wild Tales B+
Shaun The Sheep B
Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief A-
Z For Zachariah B
San Andreas C+
The Lazarus Effect D+
Seventh Son D-
Me and Earl and the Dying Girl A

Leave a Reply

